TOO FACED LE GRAND CHATEAU 🙂

Lipsticks and Dreams

collage

Hello everyone, I hope you had a great weekend! Today I have great news and that is I reached 100 followers last week here on WordPress and I decided to host a giveaway! I would like to thank everyone who is following my blog here and on bloglovin’ – thank you so much, you are awesome and make my day, every day! I honestly cannot express how grateful and happy I am, so let’s go straight to giveaway now!

To thank you I decided to make a giveaway and the item I chose is…

TOO FACED LE GRAND CHATEAU

The set contains three beautiful eye shadow, blush and bronzer palettes with a total of 18 eyeshadows and a deluxe size of the famous Better Than Sex Mascara, all in a dollhouse box. The set already got great reviews and it’s so gorgeous that I was lovestruck as soon as I saw it in Sephora!

View original post 557 more words

